yummy like cake? more like yummy like ice cream


How I’d love to live in a candy dream with thoughts so bright and sweet. I’d lie amongst the pastel sky and prance amongst the delicate hues of the luscious scenery surround. I’d jump in seas of bubblegum blue and relax by bushes of  red and pink. I’d spend each day with positive thoughts because what can there possibly be to cause unhappiness?

I don’t think I’ve ever seen anything non-edible that looks so good to eat yet, if you took away the chains and bands from these items from Japanese brand Q-Pot , I think I may actually find myself taking a lick. These accessories would make perfect pieces of jewellery for the summer although the ice-cream cravings produced from looking at them? probably not so great.

One comment


Leave a Reply

