Salut!

Yay, Roland Garros is underway. Maybe it’s the fact it’s held in one of my favourite cities, or to me the start of the tournament finally feels like the start of ‘summer’, or because it’s dominated by one of my most favourite people in the whole wide world. Whatever, the French Open  makes me happy and its hours of television coverage is just what I need to get me through my exams.  

To embrace the occasion, here is an outfit combining athleticism avec chic à la française with lanvin wedges, Michael Michael Kors trousers and Adidas by Stella McCartney hoody worn with a classic breton top and and floppy hat. The Paris Bracelet from Flash Trash Girl is essential here, paired with Spanish colours (rings from Etsy and a Elizabeth Raine necklace) to show support for Rafa Nadal. Oh and I hope all my British readers have a lovely bank holiday! 🙂

4 comments


Leave a Reply

