new friend

It is often anticipated that in 100 years time robots will be a common element of people’s lives, helping us out with day to day activities that a lot of the time we could do without the hassle of. If you could own a robot that could do anything what would it be? I was thinking of one that could give me a relaxing massage every night before I go to sleep, or one which has the ability to produce the tastiest of chai lattes whenever my cravings arise. OR maybe a cutesy one that could keep me company on my daily adventures. What you mean the latter one is already here?

Yes, in the form of a necklace.

These photos were taken whilst waiting for a Mexican meal nine days ago before Josh Groban. Ah, Josh Groban. Take me back please.

Francesca xo

One comment


Leave a Reply

