tallyho

It’s a boy! It’s a boy! The royal baby is a boy! Congratulations William and Kate. I will admit I was one of those people who got incredibly excited about the Duchess of Cambridge being pregnant and I may have squealed when the news was announced that the baby was born (Although I didn’t go as far as buying the mug). Now that everyone has once again gathered into a mass of royal patriotism, it is only right to embrace the occasion with a quintessentially British outfit consisting of the designers we know and adore. There’s a Burberry Prorsum London guard jumper, Alexander McQueen trousers, Stella McCartney sunglasses, Mulberry handbag and Nicholas Kirkwood boots.

For accessories, what’s more connotative of England than a good cup of tea? Below is a teacup ring by Penny Masquerade and a teapot necklace (complete with a ‘teadrop’) by Alex Monroe. How splendid! 

 

5 comments

  1. I love how british this outfit is it’s making me feel quite patriotic! I’m so thrilled she had her baby but I was convinced it was going to be a girl…


Leave a Reply

