crayons and cupcakes

I give in. Moving away from home is harder than first expected. It hasn’t even been a week and I’m back in the familiar environment of the boring city and peaceful, scenic village. The longing for my mother’s cooking, the living room and sofa, actual space to move in the shower and CLEANLINESS was too much. But don’t worry London, I will be back in a few days and I’m sure we will have plenty of fun together.

Today I met up with Tasnim. We brought cupcakes from Patisserie Valerie and ate them in the sunshine. Now that’s the best of combinations, don’t you agree?

Francesca xo

4 comments


Leave a Reply

